Hailey's Days

Cupcakes

Posted on: February 27, 2011

Close-up of cupcake with pink frosting and spr...

Image via Wikipedia

I’ve been thinking about different cupcake recipes to do – and I have found several that I want to try. My friend and I are going to do a slumber party for her cousin and my niece because they are around the same age and we were going to make several goodies for them. We just need to figure out when we’re going to do this.

I tried to the eggnog cheesecake bars – they were excellent. I didn’t get any pictures (my camera hates me!) but I would make them again. It made quite a bit of batter so if you wanted a thinner bar you could easily make two pans of them.

I cannot wait to show pictures/recipes of different cupcakes/trying new cupcake variations.

On another note – the same friend that is planning the slumber party for our cousin/niece – is making a chart of which serial killer was from where. We have strange hobbies!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Twitter Updates

